Built environment management.

Sales 040 450 3910    sales@buildercom.fi

ASSET MANAGEMENT

A portal for managing real estate life-cycle information.

PROJECT MANAGEMENT

Information management for projects.

PROPERTY MANAGEMENT

Information management for properties.

Our services are designed to meet all your information management needs throughout a building’s entire life-cycle.

Buildercom Ltd – A Reliable Partner for
Built Environment Information Management

Buildercom is a leading information management service provider for construction and real estate maintenance industries in Finland. Buildercom services are used by more than 50.000 professionals from more than 8.000 companies in thousands of projects and facilities in Finland.

Buildercom specialises exclusively in the management of building life-cycle information. As we focus on just one specialist area, we are ideally placed to develop our services and expertise on an ongoing basis to accurately match the needs of our customers.

Over
400

property owners and constructors are choosing us

Over
10 000

facilities in our service

Over
12 000

project banks in our service

Over
8 000

companies linked to our services

Over
50 000

professionals use our services

A reliable partner for all your built environment information management needs.

asiantuntijat_1

MANAGING DIRECTOR
Heikki Rouhesmaa

040 773 6472
heikki.rouhesmaa@buildercom.fi

CUSTOMER RELATIONSHIP & SALES
Petri Salo

040 450 3936
petri.salo@buildercom.fi

CUSTOMER SERVICE MANAGER
Mikko Toivola

040 521 6033
mikko.toivola@buildercom.fi

MANAGER, R&D
Ossi Jormakka

040 778 5828
ossi.jormakka@buildercom.fi

SERVICE MANAGER
Janne Aspinen

040 773 4984
janne.aspinen@buildercom.fi

Please fill in the form
to contact us.

OFFICES

Jyväskylä
Mattilanniemi 6-8
40100 Jyväskylä, Finland

Vantaa
Äyritie 12 A
01510 Vantaa, Finland

info@buildercom.fi

INVOICING ADDRESSES

Business ID: 1619557-8
PO Box 5018, 70701 Kuopio, Finland

ELECTRONIC INVOICES

EDI ID: 003714377140
Operator: Enfo Zender Oy
Operator ID: 003716195578